"Spirit led, a heart for Jesus and a passion for mission"

What’s Happening

ASKEW AVENUE

Saturday 23rd May 10.30am –

Coffee Morning To celebrate our Church Anniversary

COTTINGHAM

Saturday 7th March 6.30pm

Music Festival Celebration Concert

DERRINGHAM BANK

Saturday 14th March 2.00pm

Fashion Show (Admission £2.50)

Saturday 25th April 10.30am

Cookery Demonstration (Admission £5 inc. Coffee)

Saturday 16th May 9.30am – 12 noon

Spring Fair – plant sale, books, jams etc.

TOWER HILL

Monday 6th April 10.00am-3.00pm

Eggstravaganza for 5-10yrs £5, lunch included

Good Friday 10th April 1.00 for 1.30pm start

Community Film Show

Saturday 11th April 10.30am-12noon

Easter Family Fun Time for all ages

WILLERBY

Panto ‘ Snow White and Seven Dwarfs

Fridays 6th and 13th March 7.30pm

Saturdays 7th and 14th March 2.15 & 7.30pm Thursday 12th March 7.30pm

Tickets £7 adults/ £5 children from 654719

Easter Services across the Circuit

Maundy Thursday 9th April

Derringham Bank – 6.00pm – Tenebrae Service

Trinity – 6.30pm – meal followed by a service

Anlaby Park – 7.00pm – Service

Willerby Methodist Church – 8.00pm-Tenebrae Service

GOOD FRIDAY 10th APRIL

Anlaby Park – 10.00am – Family Service

Derringham Bank – Service l

Swanland – act of worship outside Christ Church at 11.00am

Service at 11.15 am

Clowes/Trinity – Walk of Witness from/to Clowes and Trinity

Begin at 11am, service at 12.30pm

GOOD FRIDAY CIRCUIT SERVICE

10th  April at 6.30pm

Led by Rev Ann Rigby-Jones

At Brough Methodist Church

Everyone Welcome

X