"Spirit led, a heart for Jesus and a passion for mission"

Our Team

We have a team of full time Ministers and a Deacon within the Circuit. These are appointed to the various Churches. Our Ministers are:

Rev. Leslie Newton

Rev. Margaret Asiedu

Rev. Dr. Iain Ballard

Rev. Randall Barlow

Rev. Andrew Stead

Rev. Deana Button

Rev. Dr Chris Dowd

Rev. David Speirs

The Circuit Team is ably supported by around 50 Local Preachers, Lay Pastors and Lay Staff. We aim to encourage this partnership by developing skills and resources among our Ministers and lay people and also to link in with other similar organizations and Churches.

There are regular Staff Meetings for the Ministerial staff and the wider Circuit Meeting meets on a quarterly basis.